Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Carter

Justin Carter

January 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Carter
"Super friendly and helpful staff, especially the receptionist, Rachel!"
Profile photo of Gary Fate

Gary Fate

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fate
"Shelley worked with me on a claim and was able to push it through. Genie has always been there to follow up for me. I have enjoyed working with them for over 5 years."
Profile photo of Charolette Bookman

Charolette Bookman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charolette Bookman
"Genie has always taken great care of our insurance needs! Would give them a 10 star review if I could!"
Profile photo of Nik Boy

Nik Boy

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nik Boy
"AVOID State Farm!! They do not care about their customers. Avoid Shelley Dietrich she will not fight for you. My car was stolen on 10/28/2023. I didn't get my car back until 1/13/2024 because the whole process from beginning to end was messed up. State Farm agent nor claims department were not communicating correctly, they did not want to pay for all the damages. Shelley was no help at all. You would think, all the money you put into your coverage and never had any problems, they would choose to take care of those people. NO SHE DID NOT!! AVOID HER AND STATE FARM AT ALL COST! They have no pride in the business anymore. Long story short!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"Shelley & her team have been amazing! Genie is the best! She is always prompt to respond to our questions & super helpful. Thank y’all so much for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Amber Ewick

Amber Ewick

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ewick
"My favorite State Farm Agent ever! Office Staff is helpful and attentive. My policy was messed up by another agent and Shelley took the time to look it over and suggest the changes that were needed. I had a billing question recently and Genie was a great! Very Happy Customer."
Profile photo of sophie adams

sophie adams

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophie adams
"Genie is a very personable and puts customer service through the roof. I will always recommend friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Tanya Leighton

Tanya Leighton

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Leighton
"Shelley and her staff are the best at what they do! They provide amazing service and are always so very kind!"
Profile photo of Mars

Mars

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mars
"This office has been nothing hut amazing to me, ever since I joined everything has been butter. They treat me like family an I’ll always be thankful for Shelley and her team!"
Profile photo of AGL DK

AGL DK

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by AGL DK
"This office has taken a turn for the worst. Can’t get anyone to answer the phones. Sent Shelley an email and they go unanswered until I ask for my policy to be transferred to a new agent and then Genie responds (so I know she saw my other prior email). I get life happens and Shelley needs to be away at times but the staff here is not equipped to run this business in Shelleys absence. Even my new agent couldn’t get them to answer the phones when he needed them to finish the full transfer. I miss Dani. She won my trust but since leaving the rest of the staff has ruined that."
Profile photo of Spence Spence

Spence Spence

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spence Spence
"My aunt moved into the area and was looking to change Ins. Companies, I suggested State Farm to her. I contacted Genie to get info and quotes and she contacted my Aunt. Everything went smooth and we couldn’t ask for a more professional office to deal with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kim Rippy

Kim Rippy

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rippy
"Best place for your insurance needs EVER! Genie Fretz never fails to deliver the BEST customer service. Takes the time to answer questions and find the best policy. Thank y’all ❤️"
Profile photo of Scott Lorenzo

Scott Lorenzo

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lorenzo
"Genie was a joy to work with, very sweet and informative. Great staff overall!"
Profile photo of Houston Kemper

Houston Kemper

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Houston Kemper
"Outstanding team of people at this office, especially Genie. I've had both my auto and homeowner's insurance with Shelley ever since she took over R.D's book of business. Recently I purchased an RV and Genie went far and above the call of duty to help me navigate through the process of getting the new policy set up and even helped me understand what information I had to send to the loan office. You've got a customer for life here!"
Profile photo of Acey Dunahoe

Acey Dunahoe

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acey Dunahoe
"Jenie was awesome and super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie C.

Stephanie C.

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie C.
"It was when my regular State Farm agent retired, and I had to find a new office, that I realized that the AGENT makes all of the difference! I found Shelley Dietrich's office and couldn't be happier! I rarely have to call, but when I do, it's like I'm calling friends. Everyone is absolutely eager to help and explain anything I don't understand. You would be hard pressed to find an office staff as cheerful and pleasant as this one! I need to call back and see if they are hiring. :)"
Profile photo of Gene Littlejohn

Gene Littlejohn

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Littlejohn
"I needed insurance in a hurry and Annie Quill was able to help me out with very professional service! Thanks Annie ! I am so happy with your company!"
Profile photo of Vickey Mote

Vickey Mote

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Mote
"Always a great experience with Shelly. Great service."
Profile photo of Brandon Sanford

Brandon Sanford

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sanford
"Shelley Dietrich and her team are amazing! I’ve spoke with Annie on multiple occasions and she is always happy to help. Anytime I leave a voicemail they respond within the day and are prepared to answer any questions I might have. Their customer service is perfect!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Gehring

Carolyn Gehring

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Gehring
"I always get a quick answer to my questions, and help whenever I’ve needed it. State Farm has been reliable through the years with R.D. Vanderslice, and now Shelley ! Her office staff is great."
Profile photo of Hope Gaffney

Hope Gaffney

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Gaffney
"Thank you Shelley for all of your help! After being with State Farm for 20 years we never really had anything happen where we needed our car insurance to step in. Well, sadly we were hit by the tornado this past year and Shelley and her team stepped right in to make our experience a smooth one! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Darara Borodge

Darara Borodge

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darara Borodge
"A wonderful insurance agency and Shelley is so sweet and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Browning

Stephanie Browning

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Browning
"Shelly and her team, especially Annie, have been so helpful and provided us with excellent service in taking care of all of our car insurance and homeowners insurance needs. I’ve been a state farm customer for over 20 years. Now that State Farm is partnering with Quicken loans, Shelly and Annie have been instrumental in helping us get our mortgage refinanced with a better interest rate. They continue to provide excellent care and service for their clients. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lucy R

Lucy R

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy R
"They are always there to help. I have been with State Farm since 2009.;"
Profile photo of thed1234

thed1234

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by thed1234
"We have had State Farm coverage for our cars, home and life for 60 years and have had a good experience with all the different agencies we have dealt with. However we find Shelley Dietrich agency most responsive. Annie in particularly has been exceptional."